Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (finish at 1.20pm)

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 24th July - Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2019


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Wednesday 22nd July (finish at 1.20pm)

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Summer Holidays: Thursday 23rd July - Thursday 3rd September 2020


Professional Development Days

In addition there are professional development days for staff when the school will be closed for pupils.

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

The afternoon of Friday, 27th September 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

The afternoon of Thursday, 19th March 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June 2020

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2020/21