Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd July - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Autumn Term 2021

It is possible that the Government may require aysmptomatic LFD testing of pupils on site before they return to school; schools have yet to receive further information regarding this.  It is, therefore, possible that arrangements to the start of term will have to change. We are waiting for confirmation of the Jubilee bank holiday in association with Portsmouth City Council, it is therefore possible that bank holiday dates will change.

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021

Please note that Year 7 and Year 11 will return to the school site on Friday 3rd September 2021 (other year groups will be working at home) and Years 8, 9 and 10 will return to school site on Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2021 (inclusive)


Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holidays: Friday 8th April to Friday 22nd April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th  April – Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July - Wednesday 31st August 2022 (inclusive)


Professional Development Days

In addition there are professional development days for staff when the school will be closed for pupils:

​Thursday 2nd September 2021
 
Please note that the following development days are provisional and could be subject to change:
 
The afternoon of Friday 24th September 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Thursday 20th January 2022
The afternoon of Wednesday 16th March 2022
Monday 20th June 2022

 

Term Dates 2020/21

Term Dates 2021/22

Term Dates 2022/23