Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2021 (inclusive)


Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holidays: Friday 8th April to Friday 22nd April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th  April – Friday 22nd July 2022

Additional Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 and Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee on 2nd and 3rd June 2022)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July - Wednesday 31st August 2022 (inclusive)


Professional Development Days

In addition there are professional development days for staff when the school will be closed for pupils:

​Thursday 2nd September 2021
The afternoon of Friday 24th September 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Thursday 20th January 2022
The afternoon of Wednesday 16th March 2022
Monday 20th June 2022

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Term Dates 2022/23