Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th  April – Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Additional Holiday: Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee on 3rd June 2022)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July - Wednesday 31st August 2022 (inclusive)

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September – Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023 (inclusive)


Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th  April – Friday 21st July 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Holidays: Monday 24th July to Friday 1st September 2023


Professional Development Days 2021-22

In addition there are professional development days for staff when the school will be closed for pupils:

​Thursday 2nd September 2021
The afternoon of Friday 24th September 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Thursday 20th January 2022
The afternoon of Wednesday 16th March 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
 

Professional Development Days 2022-23

In addition there are professional development days for staff when the school will be closed for pupils: 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

ALL OTHER DAYS ARE TO BE CONFIRMED 

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Term Dates 2022/23

Term Dates 2023/24