Senior Leadership Team
Ms Sara Spivey Headteacher
Ms Lauren Kelly Head of School, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr William Wharton Deputy Headteacher
Mr Jonathan Wilburn Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Jo Goodship Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Victoria Brunning Assistant Headteacher


Pastoral Team
Mrs Lauren Goldsmith Head of Achievement - Year 7
Mrs Jo Holbrook Lead Pastoral Manager - Year 7, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr David Peachment Head of Achievement - Year 8
Mrs J Finch Pastoral Manager - Year 8
Mr Tom Chaplin Head of Achievement - Year 9
Mrs Holly Hutchinson Pastoral Manager - Year 9
Miss Billie Hawkins Head of Achievement - Year 10
Mr Jamie Faulkner Pastoral Manager - Year 10
Mrs Lynn Brown Head of Achievement - Year 11
Miss Jade Matthews                  Pastoral Manager - Year 11


Teaching Staff
Mr Michael Acheampong Teacher of Maths 
Ms Jayne Allen Teacher of Design Technology
Mrs Giselle Allison Teacher of Geography
Miss Elizabeth Beasley Assistant Head of Maths
Miss Bramble Flint Teacher of Science
Mrs Lauren Blackburn Teacher of History
Mr Gavin Bogoje Head of Computing
Mrs Lynn Brown Teacher of Drama
Miss Karen Bryant Teacher of Science
Ms Laura Burden Head of Aspiration/Enterprise
Miss Laura Burrows Teacher of English
Mrs Tasleemah Bungshy Teacher of MFL
Mr Tom Chaplin Teacher of Design Technology and PE
Mr David Casey Teacher of Maths
Mrs Sofia Cosh Teacher of English
Mr Peter Dennett Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Miss Emma Forrest

Head of Religious Studies

Mrs Kirsty Fraser Teacher of Maths
Mrs Lauren Goldsmith Teacher of PE
Mrs Amy Green Head of English
Mr Paul Green  Teacher of PE 
Mrs Sarah Hale Teacher of Science
Mrs Caroline Hantrais-Smith Teacher of MFL
Miss Sarah Harradine Teacher of Science (Second in Department)
Miss Billie Hawkins Teacher of Maths
Mr Jacob Hurt Teacher of English
Miss Aleesha Jackson  Head of History
Mrs Veera Kaur Teacher of English
Miss Clare Kavalieris Teacher of Science
Mrs Suzanne Laffey Teacher of Science
Mrs Joanne Latif Head of Music
Miss Tracie London Teacher of English
Mrs Lyndsey Loynes Head of Science
Mrs Samantha Mandrill Teacher of MFL/Head of PDL (RSHE)
Mrs Claire Mason Teacher of Maths
Miss Emma McNelis Head of Maths
Mrs Samantha Millington Teacher of Art
Mrs Lisa Needham Head of Drama
Miss Emma Nutt Teacher of MFL
Mrs Jasmina Oberman Teacher of MFL
Dr Pollyanna Payne Teacher of Science
Mr David Peachment Teacher of PE and Science
Mrs Christine Peters Teacher of Maths 
Mr Neil Peters Teacher of History
Mr Ed Ridley Alternative Provision and Inclusion Curriculum Lead
Miss Tori Rudd Teacher of Computing
Miss Chanele Sillince Assistant Head of English
Mr Tom Smith Teacher of English
Mr Mark Snook Head of PE
Mr Tom Surgeon Head of MFL
Mrs Emma Sutton Teacher of English
Miss Jenny Thornhill Teacher of English
Mr Trevor Toghill Head of Art
Mr Patrick Walters Teacher of History
Miss Natalie Wardrop Teacher of MFL (Second in Department)
Miss Bianca Ware Head of Design Technology
Miss Hannah Watson-Williams Teacher of Humanities
Mrs Emma-Jane White Teacher of PE 
Mrs Joanne White Teacher of English (Lead Practioner)
Mrs Liz Whitelock Head of Geography
Miss Harriet Woolgar Teacher of PE


Curriculum Support Staff
Mrs Dionne Best Learning Support Assistant
Ms Emma Codling Learning Support Assistant
Miss Lauren Fitch Cover Supervisor
Mrs Mandy Fitch Teacher Assistant/Technician - Science
Miss India Gardiner Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Jane Graham Technician - Art
Mrs Lavinia Gugliandolo Learning Support Assistant
Miss Lois Halbert-Pearce HLTA English & Literacy
Ms Heather Kay Technician - Food Technology & Textiles
Miss Suzi Larter Lead Teaching Assistant (SEND Administrator)
Mr George Law Teaching Assistant, Maths
Miss Carmen Lee HLTA, Inclusion
Mrs Jane-Marie Lyons Study Supervisor
Mrs Alison MacSwayne Senior Technician - Science
Mrs Rebecca Millar Cover and Examinations Officer 
Mrs Stephanie Morris Science Technician
Mrs Elena Newell Senior Technician - Science 
Mrs Allison Paddon Learning Support Assistant 
Miss Olivia Stirling Learning Support Assistant
Mr Paul Stoner Design and Technology Technician


Support Staff
Mr Ian Butcher Assistant Estate Manager
Mrs Ros Cannell Business Manager
Mrs Wendy Evans School Nurse
Mr Colin Ferrigan Estate Assistant
Mrs Annette Giles Support Officer - Data 
Mrs Marie Grenfell Support Manager - PA 
Mrs Rita Hartill Head of Kitchen (Caterlink)
Mrs Sharron Hicks Support Assistant - Reprographics
Mr Paul Holmes Estate Manager
Miss A Ives Attendance and Welfare Assistant
Miss Marie Johnson Support Officer - Finance
Mrs Natasha McKnight Support Officer - Finance
Mrs Stephanie Morris Science Technician
Mrs Grace Mounteney Attendance & Intervention Manager
Mr Matthew Oliver Network Manager
Mr Luke Pearson IT Technician
Mrs Salima Rabboudi IT Technician
Ms S Rolfe Finance & Operations Support Manager
Miss Kate Cressey Support Assistant - Reception
Miss Ashleigh West Science Technician
Mrs Christine Whittingham Support Officer - Finance
Mrs Angela Williams Librarian
Mrs Deborah Williams Support Assistant - Reception