We were delighted to host the Year 8 and 10 Celebration of Achievement Assemblies this week. The assemblies celebrated the success of Year 8 and 10 pupils and how they have progressed, contributed and excelled over the last year. The assemblies included special awards for outstanding progress, the pupils who received the most conduct points over the year, as well as awards for contributions to school and community life. Awards were presented by the year group’s Head of Achievement, Ms Spivey and our Governors - Chris Batstone (Year 8) and Jag Jethwa (Year 10). Congratulations to all the pupils who won awards and also to the pupils who were nominated!

Awards Assemblies w c 8th July