We are delighted to announce our 2018-19 Senior Prefect team. Congratulations to:

Head Girl - Isabelle Witcher

Head Boy - Joshua Palmer

Deputy Head Girl - Aimee Curd

Deputy Head Boy - Tim Kuruvilla

Senior Prefects - Joel Bassil, Libby Kale and Chloe Tiller

A special mention to Isobel Griggs, Ziggy Potter and Ryan Williams who despite not making the final Senior Prefect team should be congratulated for making it to the final interview short list, they all did exceptionally well.

Pupils were interviewed as part of the senior prefect team selection process this week by Mrs Goldsmith, Head of Year 10 and Ms Spivey, Headteacher. Thank you to all the pupils who participated in the process, they all did themselves proud!

Pictured below all of the shortlisted pupils with Mrs Goldsmith

IMG 7570 Mobile