^Back To Top

Ofsted 2016


'There is a sense of pride in the quality of learning in the school from staff and from pupils'



Good and Improving

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September – Friday 22nd December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2018 (finish at 1.35pm)
Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July (finish at 1.40pm)
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Summer Holidays: Wednesday 25th July - Monday 3rd September

 

In addition there are professional development days for staff when the school will be closed for pupils.

 

Monday, 4th September 2017
Friday, 29th September 2017
The afternoon of Tuesday, 28th November 2017
Thursday, 25th January 2018
The afternoon of Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Wednesday, 27th June 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/19