^Back To Top

Ofsted 2016

'There is a sense of pride in the quality of learning in the school from staff and from pupils'

Good and Improving

Junior UKMT Results

Congratulations to the following pupils who achieved great results in the recent Junior UKMT Challenge:

Year 8


Thomas Stokes  - Best in School and Best In Year  

Madeleine Young, Daniel Hayward and Samuel Shute


Keira Patel, Jack Boswell, Joshua Powell, Jeanne Kamakoue and Logan Cole


Mason Windebank, Jake Boulter, Ryan Staves, Nadheson Vasanthan, Rebecca Zammit, Ethan Kent, Denys Tkachuk, Erin Lowe, Megan Sudbury, Iona Davies, Takara Dorn and Warred Namer


Year 7


Filip Lehota - Best In Year

Daniel Mills



Nicole Graham, Lauren Ellis, Erin Buchanan, Annabel Rutter and Lily Bushnell


Ava Griggs, Amy Drake, Jeremy Alllen, Daisy Davies, Daniel Karadzhov, Isabel Graham, Emily Best, Hazel Betteridge and Jake Norman 


Well done all, the Maths Department